2014

Doll & Em
6.9

Doll & Em

Doll & Em is a British comedy series starring real-life friends Emily Mortimer (Em) and Dolly Wells (Doll), filmed in the style of a reality ...
Glue
8

Glue

2014

Glue

In Overton, a remote little village in the English countryside, the townsfolk have two interests which are farming and racehorses. Life there ...
Mozart in the Jungle
7.7

Mozart in the Jungle

In the tradition of Anthony Bourdain’s “Kitchen Confidential” and Gelsey Kirkland’s “Dancing on my Grave” ...
The Strain
10

The Strain

A high concept thriller that tells the story of Dr. Ephraim Goodweather, the head of the Center for Disease Control Canary Team in New York City. ...
The Signal
6.1
HD-1080p

The Signal

Three college students on a road trip across the Southwest experience a detour – the tracking of a computer genius who has already hacked into ...
Tammy EXTENTED
4.9
HD-1080p

Tammy EXTENTED

After losing her job and learning that her husband has been unfaithful, a woman hits the road with her profane, hard-drinking grandmother.
Reclaim
5.1
HD-720p

Reclaim

After their newly adopted daughter goes missing in a small town, Steven and Shannon will stop at nothing to uncover the truth behind her ...
Persecuted
3.6
HD-1080p

Persecuted

Nationally acclaimed evangelist John Luther is the last obstacle in the way of sweeping religious reform in the States. When a U.S. Senator and ...
Obvious Child
0
HD-1080p

Obvious Child

An immature, newly unemployed comic must navigate the murky waters of adulthood after her fling with a graduate student results in an unplanned ...
Kid Cannabis
6.4
HD-1080p

Kid Cannabis

An eighteen year old high school drop out and his twenty-seven year old friend start trafficking marijuana across the border of Canada in order ...
The Captive
5.9
HD-1080p

The Captive

Eight years after the disappearance of Cassandra, some disturbing incidents seem to indicate that she’s still alive. Police, parents and ...
Cold in July
6.8
HD-1080p

Cold in July

How can a split-second decision change your life? While investigating noises in his house one balmy Texas night in 1989, Richard Dane puts a ...
Earth to Echo
5.8
HD-1080p

Earth to Echo

After a construction project begins digging in their neighborhood, best friends Tuck, Munch and Alex inexplicably begin to receive strange, ...
Hercules
6.0
HD-1080p

Hercules

Fourteen hundred years ago, a tormented soul walked the earth that was neither man nor god. Hercules was the powerful son of the god king Zeus, ...
Bosch
7.3

Bosch

2014

Bosch

Based on Michael Connelly’s best-selling novels, these are the stories of relentless LAPD homicide Detective Harry Bosch who pursues ...
Madam Secretary
10

Madam Secretary

Former CIA agent Elizabeth Faulkner McCord is suddenly thrust into the position of US Secretary of State where she must quickly learn to drive ...
The Librarians
10

The Librarians

A group of librarians set off on adventures in an effort to save mysterious, ancient artifacts. Based on the series of “The ...
Southern Charm
10

Southern Charm

New series “Southern Charm” goes behind the walls of Charleston, South Carolina’s most aristocratic families to reveal a world ...
Power
9.5

Power

2014

Power

James “Ghost” St. Patrick has it all: a beautiful wife, a gorgeous Manhattan penthouse, and the hottest, up-and-coming new nightclub in New York. ...
How to Get Away with Murder
10

How to Get Away with Murder

A sexy, suspense-driven legal thriller about a group of ambitious law students and their brilliant, mysterious criminal defense professor. They ...
Gotham
9.3

Gotham

2014

Gotham

Before there was Batman, there was GOTHAM. Everyone knows the name Commissioner Gordon. He is one of the crime world’s greatest foes, a man ...
BoJack Horseman
7.6

BoJack Horseman

Meet the most beloved sitcom horse of the 90s – 20 years later. BoJack Horseman was the star of the hit TV show “Horsin’ ...
The 100
10

The 100

Based on the books by Kass Morgan, this show takes place 100 years in the future, when the Earth has been abandoned due to radioactivity. The ...
Broad City
10

Broad City

Broad City follows two women throughout their daily lives in New York City, making the smallest and mundane events hysterical and disturbing to ...
Penny Dreadful
7.1

Penny Dreadful

Some of literature’s most terrifying characters, including Dr. Frankenstein, Dorian Gray, and iconic figures from the novel Dracula are ...
The Brokenwood Mysteries
10

The Brokenwood Mysteries

In a seemingly quiet country town the newest resident, Detective Inspector Mike Shepherd, finds that murder lurks in even the most homely location.
Naked Ambition 3D
6.6

Naked Ambition 3D

An honors graduate in literature, Wyman is stuck writing cheap erotic fiction, but somehow ends up starring in an AV film. Suddenly a porn ...
Flower and Snake: Zero
6

Flower and Snake: Zero

Misaki Amemiya is an assistant inspector for the Metropolitan Police Department’s Community Safety Bureau who becomes ensnared in a trap ...
They Came Together
5.5

They Came Together

A small business owner is about to lose her shop to a major corporate development.
Think Like a Man Too
5.8
HD-1080p

Think Like a Man Too

All the couples are back for a wedding in Las Vegas, but plans for a romantic weekend go awry when their various misadventures get them into some ...
The Curse of Oak Island
9

The Curse of Oak Island

The Curse of Oak Island follows brothers Marty and Rick Lagina originally from Kingsford, Michigan through their effort to find the speculated ...
Dark Awakening
4.4
HD-1080p

Dark Awakening

A thriller centered on a couple who makes an old estate their new home and soon begin to see the spirits of dead children.
Wild
10
4K-2160P

Wild

2014

Wild

A woman with a tragic past decides to start her new life by hiking for one thousand miles on the Pacific Crest Trail.
7 Deadly Sins
7.5

7 Deadly Sins

Dark, twisted and wildly entertaining, 7 DEADLY SINS proves that truth really is stranger than fiction. Acclaimed, Oscar®-nominated documentary ...
Quirke
6.7

Quirke

2014

Quirke

A chief pathologist in the Dublin city morgue investigates sudden death victims in the 1950s.
Detectorists
8.4

Detectorists

The lives of two eccentric metal detectorists, who spend their days plodding along ploughed tracks and open fields, hoping to disturb the tedium ...
Taken 3 EXTENTED
6.0
HD-720p

Taken 3 EXTENTED

Ex-government operative Bryan Mills finds his life is shattered when he’s falsely accused of a murder that hits close to home. As ...
The Bunker
3.1

The Bunker

“The Bunker,” is a fictional war torn valor story of heroism, set in the uncharted lands of “The Ho Bo Woods” in southern ...
Tusk
5.4
HD-1080p

Tusk

2014

Tusk

When his best friend and podcast co-host goes missing in the backwoods of Canada, a young guy joins forces with his friend’s girlfriend to ...
Gunslingers
8.3

Gunslingers

American Heroes Channel’s new series Gunslingers reveals the infamous tales of survival and courage from the Wild West. Exposing ...